EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS





THE SUMMARY MINUTES

15 OCTOBER 2021



THE SUMMARY MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT LIPPO KARAWACI TBK.

The Board of Directors of PT Lippo Karawaci Tbk., having domicile and headquartered in Tangerang (the "Company"), hereby announces to the Shareholders that the Company has convened the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders electronically (the "Meeting"), with the following summary:

Day/ Date : Wednesday/ 13 October 2021

Time : 2:21 p.m. - 2:42 p.m Western Indonesia Time

Venue : Cyber 2 Tower, Jl. H. R. Rasuna Said Block X-5, Kuningan, East Kuningan, Setiabudi District

South Jakarta, Jakarta 12950

Mechanism : Electronic meeting, using eASY.KSEI application

Media Conferencing : AKSes.KSEI in Zoom webinar format

I. Chairman of the Meeting

The Meeting was chaired by Mr. John A. Prasetio as Independent President Commissioner of the Company, in accordance with the Board of Commissioners Circular Resolution of the Company Number 007/LK-COS/IX/2021 dated 6 September 2021.

II. Attendance of Members of the Board of Commissioners, the Board of Directors, and Committees under the Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners			Board of Directors		
Independent President	:	John A. Prasetio ^(*)	President Director	:	Ketut Budi Wijaya ^(*)
Commissioner			Director	:	John Riady ^(*)
Independent	:	Anangga W. Roosdiono (**)	Director	:	Marshal Martinus Tissadharma (**)
Commissioner			Director	:	Rudy Halim (**)
Commissioner	:	Anand Kumar (**)	Director	:	Dion Leswara (**)
			Director	:	M. Arif Widjaksono (**)



Audit Committee Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Chairman : John A. Prasetio (*) Chairman : Anangga W. Roosdiono (**)

Member : Peter Chambers (**) Member : Sanjay Naraindas Bharwani (**)

Member : Willem Lucas Timmermans (**) Member : Ishak Kurniawan (**)

Member : Yani Bardan (**)

III. Attendance Quorum

The Meeting was also attended by Shareholders and/or Proxy Holder representing 57,236,016,613 shares in the Company, constituting 80.81% of the total 70,898,018,369 shares issued by the Company, which then deducted by the shares that have been repurchased by the Company (buyback), to be 70,829,181,669 shares.

IV. Submission of Questions and/or Opinions related to the Meeting Agenda

In every discussion of the Meeting's agenda, the Company has provided an opportunity for the Shareholders or their Proxies to be able to ask questions and/or opinions related to the discussion of each agenda of the Meeting.

Until the end of the Meeting there were no questions and/or responses from the Shareholders or their Proxies.

V. Voting Mechanism

- Resolution on the Meeting agenda was adopted by deliberation to reach a consensus. If deliberation to reach consensus is not reached, then the resolution in the Meeting is conducted private by electronic voting (e-Voting);
- e-Voting can be done through the eASY.KSEI system or a system which owned by the appointed Securities Administration Bureau, where the e-Voting guideline and/or video guidance has been uploaded by the Company's website since the date of the Meeting's Invitation;
- Each holder of 1 (one) share is entitled to cast 1 (one) vote;
- Shareholders or their Proxies who did not vote or cast abstain vote are considered casting the same vote as the majority of voting result;
- e-Voting is carried out through a smartphone or other electronic devices such as a tablet, iPad, or laptop;
- Implementation of e-Voting is carried out after the presentation of all agenda items of the Meeting;
- Resolutions in the Meeting which conducted through e-Voting in eASY.KSEI system is approved by more than 1/2 (one-half) of the total votes validly casted by the Company.

^(*) Attend Physically; (**) Attend via Video Conference



VI. Appointed Independent Parties and/or Capital Market Supporting Professionals

- 1) Mr. Aulia Taufani, S.H. as a Public Notary; and
- 2) PT Bima Registra as the Securities Administration Bureau which has appointed special for the Meeting of the Company.

VII. Meeting's Agenda and Voting Results

Agenda	:	Changes of compo	sition of members of the Board of Directors and/o	or the Board of Commissioners of the Company			
Total Agree			Total Not Approve	Total Abstain			
57,101,056,803 shares (99.7642%)			134,959,810 shares (0.2358%)	150,000 shares (0.0003%)			
Resolutions	:	•	Accepted the resignation of Mr. Tevilyan Yudhistira Rusli from his position as the Director of the Company effective since the closing of the Meeting, as well as provided repayment and release of responsibility (volledig acquit et de				
		charge) to Mr. ⁻	charge) to Mr. Tevilyan Yudhistira Rusli as the Director for all actions management starting from 1 January 2021 to the				
		~	leeting, insofar as such to manage the Company act eport as well as the records and are not a criminal a	·			
		effective since	Appointed Mr. Phua Meng Kuan (Daniel Phua) as the Director of the Company replacing Mr. Tevilyan Yudhistira Rusli effective since the closing of the Meeting until the end of term of Board of Directors upon the closing of the Annual GMS which will be held in 2023.				
			Appointed Mrs. Gita Irmasari as the Director of the Company effective since the closing of the Meeting until the end of term of Board of Directors upon the closing of the Annual GMS which will be held in 2023.				
		• •	Appointed Mrs. DR. Kartini Sjahrir as the Independent Commissioner of the Company effective since the closing of the Meeting until the end of term of Board of Commissioners upon the closing of the Annual GMS which will be held in 2023.				
			e composition of the members of the Company's Bog of the Meeting upon the closing of the Annual GM				



		Board of Commissioners				
		Independent President	:	John A. Prasetio		
		Commissioner				
		Independent Commissioner	:	Anangga W. Roosdiono		
		Independent Commissioner	:	DR. Kartini Sjahrir		
		Commissioner	:	Anand Kumar		
		Commissioner	:	Kin Chan		
		Commissioner	:	George Raymond Zage III		
		Board of Directors				
		President Director	:	Ketut Budi Wijaya		
		Director	:	John Riady		
		Director	:	Marshal Martinus Tissadharma		
		Director	:	Surya Tatang		
		Director	:	Rudy Halim		
		Director	:	Dion Leswara		
		Director	:	M. Arif Widjaksono		
		Director	:	Phua Meng Kuan (Daniel Phua)		
		Director	:	Gita Irmasari		
		5. Granted the authorization with rights of substitution to the Board of Directors and/or Corporate Secretary of the Company to take any actions required in connection with the appointment of the members of Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners as mentioned above, including but not limited to record or to request before the Notary as well as to sign any documents for the purpose of notarizing the changes thereof, and to register the aforementioned changes of into the Company Register as deemed required by the prevailing laws and regulations.				
Total questions/ opinions	:	None				

Lippo Karawaci's Creating Value Resilience and Growth





Thank you